Hello


1. LEGAL INFORMATION
This website is the property of GRTgaz, a public limited company with capital of €536,231,880, registered with the Nanterre Trade and Companies Register under number 440 117 620, whose head office is located at 6 rue Raoul Nordling, in the Bora building - 92277 Bois-Colombes. Telephone: 01.55.66.40.00
The director of publication of the website is Luc Bortolotti in his capacity as Business Developer GRTgaz.


2. TECHNICAL INFORMATION
As a user of the Flexible Safety website, you acknowledge that you have the necessary skills and means to access and use this site.
You acknowledge that you have checked that the computer configuration used on the Flexible Safety website does not contain any viruses and that it is in perfect working order.
You acknowledge that you have been informed that the website is accessible 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, except in cases of force majeure, computer difficulties, difficulties related to the structure of telecommunications networks or other technical difficulties. For maintenance reasons, GRTgaz may interrupt its website. It will make every effort to inform users in advance.


3. WARNINGS
It is difficult to guarantee 100% security of data transmitted over the Internet. Although GRTgaz makes every effort to protect the information online on the website or transmitted to GRTgaz via this website, it cannot guarantee or warrant that this information is completely secure.


4. THE CONTENT OF THE WEBSITE
The information provided by GRTgaz is for information purposes only. GRTgaz cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the information published on this website.
Consequently, you acknowledge that you use this information under your sole responsibility. GRTgaz makes every effort to provide you with available and verified information and/or tools, but cannot be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and/or the presence of viruses on this website.


5. INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND FREEDOM
You are informed that, in accordance with the French Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the information you provide, in particular through the forms on this site, is used to respond to your requests and is intended solely for GRTgaz, as the controller, for administrative and commercial management purposes. You have the right to access, withdraw and modify your personal data communicated via cookies under the conditions indicated above.


6. YOUR OBLIGATIONS AS A USER


6.1 RESPECT OF OTHERS
As a user of the website, you are required to comply with applicable legislation, and in particular the provisions of the law relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the violation of which is punishable by criminal sanctions. In particular, you must refrain from any collection or misuse, in particular of the personal information you access, and in general, from any act likely to infringe the privacy, honour, sensitivity, brand image or reputation of any person or entity, and in particular GRTgaz, by avoiding any defamatory, provocative, malicious, disparaging or threatening mention, message or text on any medium whatsoever.


6.2 RESPECT FOR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS
The general structure, as well as the software, texts, databases, animated or non-animated images, sounds, know-how, and all other elements composing the marketable capacities website are the exclusive property of Flexible Safety or its partners.
Any total or partial representation of this website by any process whatsoever without the express permission of GRTgaz is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable, in particular under criminal law, by articles L. 335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code.
Any total or partial reproduction of these brands or logos without the express permission of GRTgaz is therefore prohibited, regardless of the framework and medium used for such use, and is liable to penalties, in particular criminal penalties, as provided for in Articles L. 716-1 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code.

 

7. COPYRIGHT
All rights of reproduction of the contents, photos, texts, documents, sounds and videos of this site are reserved. No content of this portal may be reproduced, modified, transmitted, sold, commercially exploited or reused in any way whatsoever under penalty of prosecution.


8. PERSONAL INFORMATION
GRTgaz undertakes not to pass on this information to third parties, organisations, companies or outside individuals.
The information is recorded on GRTgaz's servers. However, it remains for the exclusive use of GRTgaz. It can only be consulted by GRTgaz's internal staff or by partners acting on behalf of GRTgaz.
You have an individual right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of personal data concerning you (art. 40 of law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978, relating to information technology, files and liberties).

 

9. CONTACT

GRTgaz, 440 117 620 R.C.S. Nanterre, France, as data controller, processes your data.

To exercise your rights or if you have any questions about the processing of your data in this system, you can contact the Data Privacy Manager appointed by GRTgaz, at the postal address GRTgaz, 6 rue Raoul Nordling, 92270 Bois-Colombes or by email protectiondesdonnees@grtgaz.com.

Researchbyrice.com is the public website of GRTgaz's RICE research centre. It contains service offers in the fields of energy transition, industrial safety and operational performance.

The data will be kept for a period of :

  1. Contact form: 3 years from the last positive visitor event
  2. Messages sent on the generic GRTgaz RICE BAL: 1 year from the date of sending
  3. Cookies: 13 months from deposit
  4. Login data: 6 months

The data collected is as follows:

  • Identification data: surname, first name
  • Login data: e-mail address, IP address
  • Location data

In the free field of the contact form, please do not enter any personal data.

The data collected will be communicated to the following recipients: GRTgaz and its subcontractors, in particular Amazon Web Services and Google Analytics.

The legal basis for the processing is consent. You can withdraw it at any time by contacting the Data Privacy Manager appointed by GRTgaz.

The collection of this data is mandatory for the proper functioning of the service.

The collection of this data is both direct and indirect.

ou can access your data, rectify them, request their deletion or exercise your right to limit the processing of your data. You may also object to the processing of your data, exercise your right to the portability of your data. You may at any time use the contact e-mail address to unsubscribe from the newsletter. 

Consult the CNIL website (cnil.fr) for more information on your rights. If you feel that your "Information Technology and Freedom" rights have not been respected, you can make a complaint to the CNIL.

 

10. COOKIES

  1. Technical cookies
    Technical cookies are cookies that are strictly necessary for the operation of the site. They enable access to the reserved and personal areas of our site, thanks to personal identifiers (session identifier cookie), to implement security measures (for example, when a request is made to reconnect to content or a service after a certain period of time), to enable or facilitate communication for the provision of a service by electronic means expressly requested by the Internet user. These cookies are deleted as soon as you close your browser session.

These cookies are issued and deposited by our Company. They have a very short lifespan, for the majority, the time of the session, and a maximum of one year.

  1. Audience measurement cookies - production of Analytics statistics
    These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website. For example, the number of visits, the most visited pages, etc. These cookies make it possible to draw up statistics for analysing the number of visits, from which the content of our site is improved according to the success of a particular page with our visitors.

In particular, our site uses marketing cookies to track the behaviour of visitors.

The Youtube cookies present on this site via embedded videos are used to track the number of views on each embedded video on the platform (expires after 179 days), tracking based on GPS geographic location (expires after one day) and they store video playback preferences for embedded videos (expires at the end of the session, when the browser is closed).

How to manage cookies?
You have several possibilities to manage cookies. Any settings you may make will be likely to modify your Internet browsing and your conditions of access to certain services requiring the use of Cookies.

If you share the use of your terminal with other people

If your device is used by more than one person and a device has more than one browser, we cannot be certain that the services for your device correspond to your own use of that device and not to the use of another user.

You can choose at any time to express and modify your wishes regarding cookies, by the means described below.

  1. Setting up your browser
    You can configure your browser software so that cookies are saved in your device or, on the contrary, so that they are rejected either systematically or according to their transmitter. You can also configure your browser software so that you are offered the option of accepting or rejecting cookies from time to time, before a cookie is likely to be stored on your device.

The configuration of each browser is different. It is described in the help menu of your browser.

For Chrome ™

https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr&hlrm=en

For Internet Explorer ™

https://support.microsoft.com/fr-fr/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

For Firefox ™

http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/cookies-informations-sites-enregistrent?redirectlocale=fr&redirectslug=Gérer+les+cookies

For Opéra ™

http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

For Safari ™

https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411?viewlocale=fr_FR&locale=fr_FR

For Edge ™

https://support.microsoft.com/fr-fr/help/4027947/microsoft-edge-delete-cookies

or

on Chrome

- Click on the icon representing three vertical points that is located in the browser toolbar.

- Select Settings.

- Click "View advanced settings".

- In the "Privacy" section, click on the "Content Settings" button.

- In the "Cookies" section, you can block cookies and data from third party sites.

on Firefox

- At the top of the Firefox window, click on the Firefox button (Tools menu in Windows XP) and select Options.

- Select the "Privacy and Security" panel.

Set Retention Rules: to "Using custom settings for history".

- Uncheck "Accept cookies".

on Safari

- Go to Settings > Preferences.

- Click on the "Privacy" tab.

- In the "Block Cookies" area, check the "Always" box.

on Internet Explorer

- Go to Tools > Internet Options.

- Click on the "Privacy" tab.

- Click on the advanced button, check the "Refuse" boxes.

on Opera

- Go to Settings > Preferences.

- Click on the advanced tab.

- In the "Cookies" zone, tick the box "Never accept cookies".

On Edge

Go to Setting (top right) > Settings.

Click on the "Privacy and Security" tab.

Click on the "Cookies" drop-down box and check "Block all cookies".

  1. Your choices expressed online directly from our site: the opt-out modalities

You can also configure your choices from our site regarding the cookies we place on your terminal, using the link indicated below. If the cookie is refused, a cookie will be stored in your terminal with the sole purpose of disabling the services associated with the cookie.

Please note that your wish is based on a cookie. If you delete all the cookies saved in your terminal, via your browser, we will no longer know that you have chosen this option.

For audience measurement cookies - Production of statistics by Analytics. Plugin to prevent data transmission to Google: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr.

You agree that Flexible Safety may collect and use the personal data you have entered in this form for the purpose of sending you personalised marketing offers that you have agreed to receive, in accordance with our data protection policy.

You can exercise this right by mail to :
GRTgaz
Information System Directorate
6 Rue Raoul Nordling
92277 BOIS Colombes Cedex

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Bienvenue sur le site de Flexible Safety. En utilisant ce site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et vous vous engagez à la respecte Cette notice légale a notamment pour objet de vous informer de l'existence de droits de propriété intellectuelle devant être respectés, ainsi que des modalités de collecte et de traitement des informations vous concernant dans le cadre de la mise en oeuvre de ce site Internet. Le contenu de la présente notice peut être amené à changer; nous vous invitons par conséquent à la consulter très régulièrement.


1. INFORMATIONS D'ORDRE LEGAL
Le présent site est la propriété de GRTgaz, société anonyme au capital de 536 231 880 €, immatriculé au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Nanterre, sous le numéro 440 117 620 dont le siège est situé au 6 rue Raoul Nordling, dans l'immeuble Bora - 92277 Bois-Colombes. Téléphone : 01.55.66.40.00
Le directeur de la publication du site web est Luc Bortolotti en sa qualité de Business Developer GRTgaz.


2. INFORMATIONS D'ORDRE TECHNIQUE
En tant qu'utilisateur du site web Flexible Safety, vous reconnaissez disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder à ce site et pour l'utiliser.
Vous reconnaissez avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée du site web Flexible Safety ne contient aucun virus et qu'elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.
Vous reconnaissez avoir été informé que le site web est accessible 24h/24h et 7 jours/7, à l'exception des cas de force majeure, difficultés informatiques, difficultés liées à la structure des réseaux de télécommunications ou autres difficultés techniques. Pour des raisons de maintenance, GRTgaz pourra interrompre son site. Il s'efforcera d'en avertir préalablement les utilisateurs.


3. MISE EN GARDE
Il est difficile de garantir à 100% la sécurité des données transmises sur Internet. Bien que GRTgaz mette tout en œuvre pour protéger les informations en ligne sur le site ou transmises par le biais de ce site à GRTgaz , il ne peut assurer ni garantir que ces informations sont totalement sécurisées.


4. LE CONTENU DU SITE
Les informations fournies par GRTgaz le sont à titre indicatif. GRTgaz ne saurait garantir l'exactitude, la complétude, l'actualité des informations diffusées sur ce site.
En conséquence, vous reconnaissez utiliser ces informations sous votre responsabilité exclusive. GRTgaz met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d'une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur ce site.


5. INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES
Vous êtes informé que, conformément à la loi Informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations que vous communiquez notamment du fait des formulaires qui y sont présents permettent de répondre à vos demandes et sont uniquement destinées à GRTgaz , en tant que responsable du traitement, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de retrait et de modification concernant vos données personnelles communiquées par le biais des témoins de connexion dans les conditions indiquées ci-dessus.


6. VOS OBLIGATIONS EN TANT QU'UTILISATEUR


6.1 RESPECT D'AUTRUI
En tant qu'utilisateur du site web vous êtes tenus de respecter les législations applicables, et notamment les dispositions de la loi relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Vous devez notamment vous abstenir de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, notamment des informations nominatives auxquelles vous accédez, et d'une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée, à l'honneur, à la sensibilité, à l'image de marque, à la notoriété de toute personne, physique ou morale, et notamment de GRTgaz, en évitant toute mention, message ou texte diffamant, provocant, malveillant, dénigrant ou menaçant sur quelque support que ce soit.


6.2 RESPECT DES DROITS DE PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, bases de données, images animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire, et tous les autres éléments composant le site web des capacités commercialisables sont la propriété exclusive de Flexible Safety ou de ses partenaires.
Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse de GRTgaz est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée, notamment de façon pénale, par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou logos sans l'autorisation expresse de GRTgaz est donc prohibée, quels que soient le cadre et le support utilisés pour cette utilisation, et passible de sanctions, notamment pénales, comme prévu par les articles L. 716-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

7. COPYRIGHT
Tous les droits de reproduction des contenus, photos, textes, documents, sons et vidéos de ce site sont réservés. Aucun contenu de ce portail ne peut être reproduit, modifié, transmis, vendu, exploité commercialement ou réutilisé de quelque manière que ce soit sous peine de poursuite.


8. INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES
GRTgaz s'engage à ne pas céder ces informations à des tiers, des organismes, sociétés ou encore des personnes physiques extérieures.
Les informations sont enregistrées sur les serveurs de la société GRTgaz. Elles restent toutefois à l'usage exclusif de GRTgaz. Elles ne seront consultables que par des collaborateurs internes à la société GRTgaz ou par les seuls partenaires mandatés par GRTgaz.
Vous disposez d'un droit individuel d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles qui vous concernent (art. 40 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés).

 

9. CONTACT

La société GRTgaz, 440 117 620 R.C.S. Nanterre, France, en tant que responsable de traitement, traite vos données.

Pour exercer vos droits ou pour toute question sur le traitement de vos données dans ce dispositif vous pouvez contacter le Data Privacy Manager nommé par GRTgaz, à l’adresse postale GRTgaz, 6 rue Raoul Nordling, 92270 Bois-Colombes ou par adresse mail protectiondesdonnees@grtgaz.com.

Researchbyrice.com est le site public du centre de recherche RICE de GRTgaz. Il contient les offres de prestations de service dans les domaines de la transition énergétique, de la sécurité industrielle et de la performance opérationnelle.

Les données seront conservées pendant une durée de :

  1. Formulaire de contact : 3 ans à compter de la dernière manifestation positive du visiteur
  2. Messages adressés sur la BAL générique GRTgaz RICE : 1 an à compter de l’envoi
  3. Cookies : 13 mois à compter du dépôt
  4. Données de connexion : 6 mois

Les données collectées sont les suivantes :

  • Données d’identification : nom, prénom
  • Données de connexion : adresse mail, adresse IP
  • Données de localisation

Dans le champ libre du formulaire de contact, veuillez ne pas inscrire de données à caractère personnel.

Les données collectées seront communiquées aux destinataires suivants : GRTgaz et ses sous-traitants notamment Amazon Web Services et Google Analytics.

La base légale du traitement est le consentement. Vous avez la possibilité de le retirer à tout moment en vous adressant au Data Privacy Manager nommé par GRTgaz.

La collecte de ces données est obligatoire pour le bon fonctionnement du service.

La collecte de ces données est directe et indirecte.

Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant, les rectifier, demander leur effacement ou exercer votre droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données. Vous pouvez également vous opposer au traitement de vos données, exercer votre droit à la portabilité de vos données. Vous pouvez a tous moment utiliser l'adresse  mail de contact pour vous désabonner de la newsletter 

Consultez le site de la CNIL (cnil.fr) pour plus d’informations sur vos droits. Si vous estimez que vos droits « Informatique et Libertés » ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation à la CNIL.

 

10. COOKIES

  1. Les cookies techniques
    Les cookies techniques sont des cookies strictement nécessaires au fonctionnement du site. Ils permettent d’accéder aux espaces réservés et personnels de notre site, grâce aux identifiants personnels (cookie identifiant de session), de mettre en œuvre des mesures de sécurité (par exemple, lorsqu’il est demandé de se connecter à nouveau à un contenu ou à un service après un certain laps de temps), de permettre ou de faciliter la communication pour la fourniture d’un service par voie électronique expressément demandé par l’internaute. Ces cookies sont supprimés dès que vous fermez votre session de navigation.

Ces cookies sont émis et déposés par notre Société. Ils ont une durée de vie très courte, pour la majorité, le temps de la session, et au maximum d’une année.

  1. Les cookies de mesure d’audience – réalisation de statistiques Analytics
    Ces cookies recueillent des informations sur la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent un site internet. Par exemple, le nombre de visites, les pages les plus visitées… Ces cookies permettant d’établir des statistiques d’analyse de la fréquentation à partir desquels les contenus de notre site sont améliorés en fonction du succès rencontré par telle ou telle page auprès de nos visiteurs.

Notre site utilise notamment des cookies marketing pour effectuer le suivi comportemental des visiteurs.

Les cookies Youtube présents sur ce site via les vidéos incorporées nous servent à suivre le nombre de vues sur chaque vidéo incorporée de la plateforme (expiration au bout de 179 jours), le suivi basé sur la localisation géographique GPS (expiration au bout d’une journée) et ils stockent les préférences de lecture vidéo pour les vidéos incorporées (expiration à la fin de la session, lors de la fermeture du navigateur).

Comment gérer les cookies ?
Plusieurs possibilités vous sont offertes pour gérer les cookies. Tout paramétrage que vous pouvez entreprendre sera susceptible de modifier votre navigation sur Internet et vos conditions d’accès à certains services nécessitant l’utilisation de Cookies.

Si vous partagez l’utilisation de votre terminal avec d’autres personnes

Si votre terminal est utilisé par plusieurs personnes et lorsqu’un même terminal dispose de plusieurs logiciels de navigation, nous ne pouvons pas nous assurer de manière certaine que les services destinés à votre terminal correspondent bien à votre propre utilisation de ce terminal et non à celle d’un autre utilisateur.

Vous pouvez faire le choix à tout moment d’exprimer et de modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies, par les moyens décrits ci-dessous.

  1. Paramétrage de votre navigateur
    Vous pouvez configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que des cookies soient enregistrés dans votre terminal ou au contraire qu’ils soient rejetés soit systématiquement, soit selon leur émetteur. Vous pouvez également configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que l’acceptation ou le refus des cookies vous soient proposés ponctuellement, avant qu’un cookie soit susceptible d’être enregistré dans votre terminal.

La configuration de chaque navigateur est différente. Elle est décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur.

Pour Chrome ™

https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr&hlrm=en

Pour Internet Explorer ™

https://support.microsoft.com/fr-fr/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

Pour Firefox ™

http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/cookies-informations-sites-enregistrent?redirectlocale=fr&redirectslug=Gérer+les+cookies

Pour Opéra ™

http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

Pour Safari ™

https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411?viewlocale=fr_FR&locale=fr_FR

Pour Edge ™

https://support.microsoft.com/fr-fr/help/4027947/microsoft-edge-delete-cookies

ou

sur Chrome

· Cliquez sur l’icône représentant trois points verticaux qui est située dans la barre d’outils du navigateur.

· Sélectionnez Paramètres.

· Cliquez sur “Afficher les paramètres avancés”.

· Dans la section “Confidentialité”, cliquez sur le bouton “Paramètres de contenu”.

· Dans la section “Cookies”, vous pouvez bloquer les cookies et données de sites tiers.

sur Firefox

· En haut de la fenêtre de Firefox, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox (menu Outils sous Windows XP), puis sélectionnez Options.

· Sélectionnez le panneau “Vie privé et Sécurité”.

· Paramétrez Règles de conservation : à “Utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique”.

· Décochez “Accepter les cookies”.

sur Safari

· Allez dans Réglages > Préférences.

· Cliquez sur l’onglet “Confidentialité”.

· Dans la zone ” Bloquer les cookies “, cochez la case “Toujours”.

sur Internet Explorer

· Allez dans Outils > Options Internet.

· Cliquez sur l’onglet “Confidentialité”.

· Cliquez sur le bouton avancé, cochez les cases ” Refuser”.

sur Opéra

· Allez dans Réglages > Préférences.

· Cliquez sur l’onglet avancées.

· Dans la zone ” Cookies “, cochez la case ” Ne jamais accepter les cookies”.

Sur Edge

· Allez dans Réglage (en haut à droite) > Paramètres

· Cliquez sur l’onglet “Confidentialité et sécurité”.

· Cliquez sur le volet déroulant « Cookies » et cochez « Bloquer tous les cookies ».

  1. Vos choix exprimés en ligne directement depuis notre site : les modalités d’opt-out

Vous pouvez également paramétrer depuis notre site vos choix relatifs aux cookies que nous déposons sur votre terminal, en utilisant le lien indiqué ci-dessous. En cas de refus du cookie, il sera enregistré dans votre terminal un cookie ayant pour unique objet de désactiver les services associés au cookie.

Attention, la prise en compte de votre souhait repose sur un cookie. Si vous supprimez tous les cookies enregistrés dans votre terminal, via votre navigateur, nous ne saurons plus que vous avez choisi cette option.

Pour les cookies de mesure d’audience – Réalisation de statistiques par Analytics. Plugin pour empêcher la transmission des données à Google : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr.

Vous acceptez que Flexible Safety collecte et utilise les données personnelles que vous venez de renseigner dans ce formulaire dans le but de vous envoyer des offres marketing personnalisées que vous avez acceptées de recevoir, en accord avec notre politique de protection des données.

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit par courrier à :
GRTgaz
Direction du Système d'Information
6 Rue Raoul Nordling
92277 BOIS Colombes Cedex

fr_FRFrançais